Follow Us:

NORDIXX, Pole Walking, Certified Instructor, Servicing the Etobicoke Area

Nordic Pole Walking

Nordixx Certified Instructor

Servicing the Etobicoke Area

Moderate Physical Activity with Maximum Health Benefits for all Ages and Fitness Levels 

  • More effective than health walking 
  • Cardiovascular & Resistance Training in one Exercise
  • Engaging 90%+ of Body Muscles  Burns 25% - 46% more Calories than regular health walking 
  • Proven therapeutic Benefits for many Chronic Diseases

Nordic Pole Walking Classes Schedule

July 2016

  • Tuesday July 5 /16 @ 10am Thursday July 7/16 @ 10am
  • Tuesday July 12/16 @ 10am Thursday July 14/16 @ 10am
  • Tuesday July 19/16 @ 10am Thursday July 21/16 @10am
  • Tuesday July 26/16 @ 10am Thursday July 238/16 @10am

June 2016

  • Tuesday May 31/16 @ 10am Thursday June 2/16 @ 10am
  • Tuesday June 7/16 @ 10am Thursday June 9/16 @ 10am
  • Tuesday June 14/16 @ 10am Thursday June 16/16 @10am
  • Tuesday June 21/16 @ 10am Thursday June 23/16 @10am
  • Tuesday June 28/16 @ 10am Thursday June 30/16 @10am

For more information about Nordic Pole Walking Classes in the Etobicoke area Call Mark Richardson at: 416-786-6401.

Service Area

We service the Western Toronto area including: Etobicoke, Mississauga, Oakville and Brampton

Living Wealth & Health

Testimonials

-Susan-
"Ten months ago I had a total hip replacement and am getting ready for an upcoming knee replacement. I am very grateful to be working with Mark Richardson who I hired as my Arthritis Coach to support me through the surgery and rehab process. He supports me in living well in spite of my arthritis. I highly recommend Mark to others who are living with chronic pain for any reason or who want to become healthier as they age....."

Free Consultation

FORM

  • Nordic Pole Walking
  • Neuro Linguistic Pathways
  • Chronic Pain Management
  • Cognitive Behaviourial Therapy
  • Yoga for Arthritis
  • Personal Trainer
  • Karate Blue Belt
  • Dance – York University
  • Transcendental meditation
  • Judo Yellow Belt
  • Equestrian Hunter & Show Jumping
FORM